Note: For the following to be added they must already exist in that area of your Portfolio:
Note: These options will change depending on whether you wanted to edit an artefact or a html page.
Note: Any html files you have specially created from the presentation area will be deleted and cannot be retrieved. Any image or documents that you have linked to the page from your Portfolio artefacts will be removed from the presentation but not deleted from Portfolio.
Note: You can also share items through the Sharing Group.